National Honors Society Induction

On Monday, November 1st, Oakmont Regional High School held its annual National Honors Society Induction. The National Honors Society is a national organization that recognizes students for their excellence in scholarship, leadership, service, and character. Students are invited to apply and selected based on their GPA, extracurricular activities, and community service. During the ceremony, Oakmont Regional High School’s Chapter President, Allyson Foley, made an opening speech, as did NHS Advisor, Mrs. Paula Stefanakos and ORHS Principal, Mr. Jeffery Lizotte. All of the inductees were introduced and given the opportunity to honor a special guest. To finish off the ceremony, the inductees and guests were invited to refreshments in the cafeteria. 

Carly Allen

Ella Boucher

Leo Briggs

Payton Collette

Caitlin Cormier

Samantha Coulson

Madeline Ethier

Nicholas Goodchild

Hannah Groncki

Dylan Guile

Emma Harris

Russell Hertel 

Avery Hewitt

Madeleine Johnson

Ciara Lordan

Isabella Moran

Abigail Mulhall

Aidan Nelson

Thomas Paine

Ava Phillips

Sofi Plotkin

Colleen Schubmehl

Ani Seppelin

Emma Sherman

Jada Sibley

Sarah Sicard

Allison Smith

Delaney Taylor

Catherine Telicki

Henry Telecki

Taylor Wagner

Helen Yan