The National Honor Society Inducts the Class of 2022


On April 28th, 2021, selected Class of 2022 students were inducted into the National Honor Society. NHS advisor Mrs. Stefanakos introduced the ceremony and was followed by senior NHS President Lucinda Barrett’s lighting of the candles in a live Covid-safe ceremony.

NHS represents the pillars of scholarship, character, leadership, and service. A student was put in charge of each individual pillar:

Scholarship- Raeanna Deloge

Character- Carson Stiles

Leadership- Mackenzie Sullivan   

Service- Allie Raymond

New Inductees:

Kennedy Alexis   Sophia O’Brien

Isabella Allen   Fiona Picone

Jessica Boyack   Courtney Raymond

Peyton Collins   Jonathan Rossignol

Creighton DeMoura   Allison Sowerbutts

Emma Dunn   Quinn Sugar

Allyson Foley   Olivia Tabor 

Samantha Hill   Thomas Therriault

Drake Nelson   June Whittall

Skyla Nolan   Scout Wittmier

         Michaela Wooding